AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company 49 College Street, Camborne, TR14 7JX 01209 713127
Google reviews for AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Turned up with no notice needing a new exhaust.Very friendly efficient approach.Ordered and fitted within an hour even though they seemed to be very busy.Great service,highly recommend.

Steve Wood - March 2022

Excellent service

Roger Weeks - February 2022

Great service. Very friendly. Very fast

Hannah richter - February 2022

Great friendly/trustworthy and efficient service

Ryan Hollow - February 2022

Efficient, friendly, good value, dependable

Richard Share - November 2021

you were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble

Helen Best - November 2021

Excellent in all respects. 100% recommended!!!!

Chris, Camborne - October 2021

Went in today, 08:50, for two tyres. Offered three options. I took the middle. Came out 09:15 all done. No pressure to go expensive, or go cheap. Very polite, professional, clean & tidy and quick service. Excellent. Well done. Highly recommended!!!!

Chris, Camborne - October 2021

Highly recommended by people in my community but also because they came to help me when I had a flat tyre and no other company would help.

Michelle Jay - September 2021

I needed 3 new tyres and to have the tracking on my car checked/amended. Pleasant, friendly and efficient service. Everything was explained well. On-line ordering service was easy to use. Have been using this firm for many years.

Terri Stoddern - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Camborne:

Cornwall, Barripper, Praze-an-beeble, Ramsgate, Killivose, Trevoole, Hallegan, Beacon, Tuckingmill, North Cliffs, Crowan, Black Rock, Leedstown, Hayle, Redruth, Treslothan, Killivose, Black Rock, Carn Entral, South Tehidy & Roseworthy, Connor Downs, Barncoose, Tarewaste, Tolskithy, Polstrong, Sparnon Gate & Tolgus

Other services offered by AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company:

4 Wheel Alignment, Battery Check, Bulb Replacement, Exhausts, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment