AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company 49 College Street, Camborne, TR14 7JX 01209 713127
Google reviews for AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I've used this firm for 38 years, they have always been excellent in every respect, efficient, friendly and really good customer service.

Eve - October 2015

Easy to order tyres and arrange a fitting date. Good, efficient service and good advice re wheel alignment

Richard Isaacs - September 2015

Three members of my family have happened to use AJM for tyre changes in the past few months. All of us said how quick, friendly and efficient the service was and would all definitely be returning our custom in the future.

Danielle Jones - July 2015

They were excellent and everything went according to plan will def use again

Andy thomas - July 2015

Brilliant service. I've used them 4 times already and it's always been a good service. This is what a good local business is all about.

Lamärr Wilder-Gay - June 2015

I booked on line. Usually go to the big boys but have got it set that I want to go local from now on. My booking time was for the afternoon (time of my choice) but I turned up in the morning....they were happy to fit me in. Fast service, polite and the right price. Will use again. Five star.

Roz Porter - March 2015

The web site was easy to use and clear on all the different tyres available. Info to mobile phone good. When I got to A.J.M to have the tyre fitted the tyre was there and all paper work was ready. I only had to wait ten minutes before having the tyre fitted.

Richard Isaacs - January 2015

Gave freindly advise, explaining how to avoid the tyre issue I had in the future.

Raymond Thomas - January 2015

Excellent fast service

jon sutton - November 2014

Efficient service from making the online booking, talking to pleasant helpful staff and tyre fitted promptly.

Edward Bailey - October 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Camborne:

Cornwall, Barripper, Praze-an-beeble, Ramsgate, Killivose, Trevoole, Hallegan, Beacon, Tuckingmill, North Cliffs, Crowan, Black Rock, Leedstown, Hayle, Redruth, Treslothan, Killivose, Black Rock, Carn Entral, South Tehidy & Roseworthy, Connor Downs, Barncoose, Tarewaste, Tolskithy, Polstrong, Sparnon Gate & Tolgus

Other services offered by AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]