AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company 49 College Street, Camborne, TR14 7JX 01209 713127
Google reviews for AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Camborne
  • Camborne
  • Camborne
  • Camborne
  • Camborne
  • Camborne
  • Camborne

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Highly recommended by people in my community but also because they came to help me when I had a flat tyre and no other company would help.

Michelle Jay - September 2021

I needed 3 new tyres and to have the tracking on my car checked/amended. Pleasant, friendly and efficient service. Everything was explained well. On-line ordering service was easy to use. Have been using this firm for many years.

Terri Stoddern - September 2021

I have always been very happy with the service I have received; I would have no hesitation in recommending you to a friend.

Antony Huczek - August 2021

Came home last week to find a split in my tyre, went down to AJM yesterday and explained the situation. They did it there and then, within 20 minutes of driving into the car park I was driving out again with 2 new front tyres. As always excellent service, polite and professional staff.

Vanessa - July 2021

Thanks AJM for excellent service. I called in yesterday with a possible slow puncture which turned out to be a screw in the tyre. Repair done quickly and efficiently. Took about 20 minutes that's all! Very tidy workshop. Very pleasant team and excellent price. Thank you!

Shirley from Hayle - June 2021

Great service, new tyres fitted promptly and competitive on price.

Malcolm Mackinnon - June 2021

Excellent service

Alfred Tedray - May 2021

Easy to use booking system. Despite an error by myself on the tyre size they quickly sorted the correct size and the tyre change was completed in an efficient and friendly service.

Andy Morgan - May 2021

Easy to use booking system. Despite an error by myself on the tyre size they quickly sorted the correct size and the tyre change was completed in an efficient and friendly service.

Andy Morgan - May 2021

Excellent service.Couldn’t ask for more.Nail stuck in a rear tyre and repaired with in 20 mins of turning up on a busy day for the fitters.Fast friendly service,highly recommended.

Lawrence Dalby - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Camborne:

Cornwall, Barripper, Praze-an-beeble, Ramsgate, Killivose, Trevoole, Hallegan, Beacon, Tuckingmill, North Cliffs, Crowan, Black Rock, Leedstown, Hayle, Redruth, Treslothan, Killivose, Black Rock, Carn Entral, South Tehidy & Roseworthy, Connor Downs, Barncoose, Tarewaste, Tolskithy, Polstrong, Sparnon Gate & Tolgus

Other services offered by AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]