AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company 49 College Street, Camborne, TR14 7JX 01209 713127
Google reviews for AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have been coming to AJM for 34 Years since I started to drive . Honest reliable and good prices. They had a great system for social distancing and it worked , very busy and popular garage for a reason

Steven Richardson - September 2020

I am a returning customer for well over 7 years. Why? Because you get excellent Professional service, great competitive prices, prompt work and good advice. Would highly recommend.

Robert Newton - August 2020

Just been up to Ajm for a new exhaust. They ordered and fitted it within an hour!! The price was excellent. I also use this garage to get my tyres fitted. They are true professionals, they get the job done to a high standard. Will never go anywhere else now. So pleased I found them.

Fi cleps - December 2019

I appreciate that the staff do their very best to get the job done quickly and without fuss.

Nik Williams - October 2019

I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else. The price is the best in the area and the service is the same.

Richard Isaacs - October 2019

Good price, quick service, next day fitting.

Christopher Walter - October 2019

These guys are brilliant. I was in trouble early in the morning, they came out quickly, sorted my tyre and had me back on the road in under an hour. Totally saved my day and at a really reasonable price too. Can’t recommend them enough.

John cook - August 2019

Nice and helpful stuff. Five Stars Service.

Cezar - July 2019

Excellent prompt service, professional staff.

Carl Duffin - January 2019

top service

laura harrison - January 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Camborne:

Cornwall, Barripper, Praze-an-beeble, Ramsgate, Killivose, Trevoole, Hallegan, Beacon, Tuckingmill, North Cliffs, Crowan, Black Rock, Leedstown, Hayle, Redruth, Treslothan, Killivose, Black Rock, Carn Entral, South Tehidy & Roseworthy, Connor Downs, Barncoose, Tarewaste, Tolskithy, Polstrong, Sparnon Gate & Tolgus

Other services offered by AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company:

Batteries, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, Motorbike Tyre Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]