AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company 49 College Street, Camborne, TR14 7JX 01209 713127
Google reviews for AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great prices and service - as always!

Michael Wall - March 2021

Efficient. Friendly. Reliable. Good quality. Well priced and fab service.

Sarah Talbot - March 2021

Excellent service from start to finish

David Balkwill - March 2021

The boys here are so amazing and friendly i had a battery problem with my car came up got me started and followed me back to their garage and tested and retested the old battery and was gone ordered me a new one and fitted and returned my car. These guys are amazing and very helpful cannot recommend them highly enough or thank them enough am so very grateful

Elizabeth Uren - March 2021

Ordered the tyre and booked appointment online. Arrived and tyre was fitted immediately. Service was excellent and price was as quoted. Felt covid secure as well.

Sally Williams - March 2021

Excellent & efficient service Competitive prices & good choice of tyres Friendly & polite service from all their team

John White - February 2021

I have been coming to AJM for 34 Years since I started to drive . Honest reliable and good prices. They had a great system for social distancing and it worked , very busy and popular garage for a reason

Steven Richardson - September 2020

I am a returning customer for well over 7 years. Why? Because you get excellent Professional service, great competitive prices, prompt work and good advice. Would highly recommend.

Robert Newton - August 2020

Just been up to Ajm for a new exhaust. They ordered and fitted it within an hour!! The price was excellent. I also use this garage to get my tyres fitted. They are true professionals, they get the job done to a high standard. Will never go anywhere else now. So pleased I found them.

Fi cleps - December 2019

I appreciate that the staff do their very best to get the job done quickly and without fuss.

Nik Williams - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Camborne:

Cornwall, Barripper, Praze-an-beeble, Ramsgate, Killivose, Trevoole, Hallegan, Beacon, Tuckingmill, North Cliffs, Crowan, Black Rock, Leedstown, Hayle, Redruth, Treslothan, Killivose, Black Rock, Carn Entral, South Tehidy & Roseworthy, Connor Downs, Barncoose, Tarewaste, Tolskithy, Polstrong, Sparnon Gate & Tolgus

Other services offered by AJM Tyre & Exhaust Company:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]